— What we do

Services

IKOR offers public institutions and customers in the insurance, financial and industrial sectors holistic services for digital transformation and the development of business models, processes and tools. We are proven experts in the formalization, digitalization and implementation of new processes. We drive the integration of existing system landscapes. To this end, we use innovative technology services as well as third-party software. With our focus on end-to-end processes, we create interfaces that enable new business values, services and products. At the same time, this sharpens end customer focus and the view of specific customer journeys. We achieve this by creating user-friendly interfaces and user experiences. Our holistic services are driven by our many years of experience around SAP applications. As well as by our technical expertise in system integration and stable, flexible system architectures. Innovative solutions in the areas of data analytics, artificial intelligence and machine learning round off our expertise.

Digital Experience

In Dock Portals, we use existing interfaces and decouple complex legacy systems with in-house technology so that data and services can be made available in different front ends at any time. In this way, we enable you to prepare the data and functions of your systems in a user-friendly form and develop seamless user experiences.

Read more

Data Analytics

The Informationsfabrik supports you with solutions that are technically and professionally tailored to your use case in the evaluation and preparation of company data. With the help of intelligent analysis tools and reporting solutions, your data creates added value for your customers and the entire company.

Read more

Pega-Solutions

IKOR PX puts Process Experience at the center and automates the business processes that make up your company. We increase the efficiency of your processes and the satisfaction of your customers - while reducing costs, complexity and employee effort - based on Pega solutions.

Read more

SAP-Technologies

In Dock Assurance, we analyze and understand our customer’s processes along the value chain and implement their requirements in SAP systems. In addition, in Dock Products we deliver standard software in the field of corporate taxation and accounting with proven SAP-Add-ons.

Read more

Nearshore

IKOR Nearshore Dock combines extensive experience, high flexibility and the technical know-how for Guidewire and SAP implementations, among others. The result is customized customer solutions based on the industry's best standard platforms.

Read more

Project Excellence

With the Dock Project Excellence, we assume responsibility: as methodological experts in the company, as sparring partners, as a link between technology and professionalism, and as a mediator between projects and stakeholders.

Read more

Application Lifecycle Management

IKOR’s Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) guarantees the smooth functioning of your business software and frees up resources by operating, maintaining and further developing your SAP applications.

Read more

End-To-End Funding Processes

The Public Sector Dock supports you responsibly in the end-to-end mapping of digital and automated application and funding processes through to the digital workplace for administrators.

Read more

Guidewire-Technologies

Our Finsure Integration Dock brings these competencies together: IKOR provides core system implementations and integrations of Guidewire solutions into your system environments.

Read more

System Integration

We integrate the platform and system landscapes of our customers system-agnostically with flexible standard solutions and complement these precisely with products from our own development in the Finsure Integration Dock.

Read more

Related Content

— What we do

Services

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

IKOR bietet Kund:innen der Versicherungs- und Finanzbranche, der Industrie und von öffentlichen Institutionen ganzheitliche Services: rund um die digitale Transformation und die Entwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen, -prozessen und -Tools. Wir sind ausgewiesene Experten in der Formalisierung, Digitalisierung und Implementierung neuer Prozesse. Wir treiben die Integration bestehender Systemlandschaften voran. Wir nutzen dazu innovative Technologie-Services sowie Software von Drittanbietern. Mit unserer Ausrichtung auf End-to-End-Prozesse schaffen wir Schnittstellen, die neue Unternehmenswerte, -services und -produkte ermöglichen. Dies schärft gleichzeitig den Endkunden-Fokus und den Blick auf spezifische Customer Journeys. Dies schaffen wir, indem wir nutzerfreundliche Oberflächen und Nutzungserlebnisse kreieren. Unsere ganzheitlichen Services werden von unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen rund um SAP-Anwendungen getrieben. Ebenso von unserer technischen Expertise bei der Systemintegration sowie stabilen und flexiblen Systemarchitekturen. Innovative Lösungen in den Bereichen Data Analytics, Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning runden unsere Expertise ab.

Project Excellence

Mit dem Dock Project Excellence übernehmen wir Verantwortung: als methodische Expert:innen im Unternehmen, als Sparring-Partner, als Bindeglied zwischen Technik und Fachlichkeit sowie als Vermittler zwischen Projekt und Stakeholdern.

Mehr erfahren

Process Automation mit Pega

IKOR PX rückt Process Experience in den Mittelpunkt und automatisiert die Geschäftsprozesse, die Ihr Unternehmen ausmachen. Wir steigern die Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse und die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden – bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion von Kosten, Komplexität und Personalaufwand – auf der Grundlage von Pega-Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Nearshore

Die IKOR Nearshore Docks vereinen in sich umfassende Erfahrung, hohe Flexibilität und das technische Knowhow u. a. für Guidewire- und SAP-Implementierungen. Das Ergebnis sind maßgeschneiderte Kundenlösungen auf der Grundlage der branchenweit besten Standardplattformen.

Mehr erfahren

Digital Experience

Im Dock Portals nutzen wir bestehende Schnittstellen und entkoppeln komplexe Legacy-Systeme mit hauseigener Technologie, sodass Daten und Dienste jederzeit in verschiedenen Frontends zur Verfügung gestellt werden können. So versetzen wir Sie in die Lage, die Daten und Funktionen Ihrer Systeme in nutzerfreundlicher Form aufzubereiten und nahtlose User Experience zu entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Data Analytics

Die IKOR Informationsfabrik unterstützt Sie mit technisch und fachlich auf Ihren Use Case abgestimmten Lösungen bei der Auswertung und Aufbereitung von Unternehmensdaten. Mit Hilfe intelligenter Analyse-Tools und Reporting-Lösungen schaffen Ihre Daten Mehrwert für Ihre Kund:innen und das gesamte Unternehmen.

Mehr erfahren

End-to-End-Förderprozesse

Das Dock Public Sector unterstützt Sie verantwortungsvoll bei der End-to-End-Abbildung digitaler und automatisierter Antrags-und Förderprozesse bis hin zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz für Sachbearbeiter:innen.

Mehr erfahren

Guidewire-Technologien

In unserem Dock Finsure Integration werden diese Kompetenzen gebündelt: IKOR bietet Kernsystemimplementierungen und Integrationen von Guidewire-Lösungen in Ihre Systemumgebungen.

Mehr erfahren

Systemintegration

Wir integrieren die Plattform- und Systemlandschaften unserer Kund:innen systemagnostisch mit flexiblen Standardlösungen und ergänzen diese passgenau mit Produkten aus eigener Entwicklung im Dock Finsure Integration.

Mehr erfahren

Application Lifecycle Management

IKORs Application Lifecycle Management (ALM) garantiert das reibungslose Funktionieren Ihrer Unternehmenssoftware und setzt Ressourcen frei, indem wir Ihre SAP-Applikationen betreiben, warten und weiterentwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

SAP-Technologien

Im Dock Assurance analysieren und verstehen wir die Prozesse unserer Kund:innen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette und realisieren deren Anforderungen in SAP-Systemen. Darüber hinaus liefern wir im Dock Products Standardsoftware im Umfeld Unternehmensbesteuerung und Accounting mit bewährten SAP-Add-Ons.

Mehr erfahren

Empfehlungen